Board of Directors

President

Ron Yoshida
972-322-8683
ryoshida837@outlook.com

First Vice President

Don Pell
573-823-6415
drp_300@yahoo.com
 
 
 

Second Vice President

Fritz Gresham
972-897-2151
fritzglo@yahoo.com
 
 
 

Sergeant at Arms

Robert McGraw
972-603-8058 rbase1961@yahoo.com
 
 
 

Association Manager and Director

Diane Morgan
Association Office:
Greater Dallas USBC
3415 Custer Rd Ste 152
Plano, TX 75023
903-513-4099
Office 972-612-3700
Fax 972-612-3701
am@greaterdallasusbc.com
gaylyn_h@hotmail.com
 
 
 

Directors

Thomas Belcher ~ 972-975-8505 ~  jer7pin@aol.com
Jimmy Brown~ 972-975-8505 ~ jbrown4871@hotmail.com
Debbie Colby ~ 214-914-6371 ~ drcolby@icloud.com
Ellen Goss ~ 214-202-8698 ~ megoss@verizon.net
Darlene Grubbs ~ 214-546-6415 ~ jd_grubbs@yahoo.com
Randy Harris ~ 972-310-2695 ~ randychas1960@yahoo.com
Steve McBride  ~  903-821-0034  ~  stevemcb852@yahoo.com
Madelynn Newman~ 214-735-5159 ~ madpickles0409@gmail.com
Julia Ohman ~ 214-457-8082 ~ juliaohman76@gmail.com
Dwayne Patrick ~ 972-412-2962 ~ dpatrick45@verizon.net
Howard Rhodes  ~  214-577-1630  ~  dallaswba@sbcglobal.net
Randy Spurlock~ 214-597-1424 ~ randy.spurlock@gmail.com
Cheryl Taylor~ 903-682-3300 ~ bugme@airmail.net
David Taylor ~ 903-682-3300 ~ davidtaylor2900@gmail.com
 
Youth Directors
Joyce Claus ~ 972-824-6867 ~  joyce.psb@hotmail.com
Katie Heady ~ 972-849-8593 ~ kheady2021@gmail.com
Susan Lee ~ 214-607-9209 ~ slee32057@yahoo.com
Travis Reedy ~ 214-542-5874 ~ travis_reedy@yahoo.com
Howard Rhodes ~ 214-577-1630 ~ dustyr07734@yahoo.com